Here’s a list with all our upcoming events for this year. As we are a really active bunch, we are constantly adding new events to our calendar, so make sure you visit this page to see any new ones.

Bournemouth In Bloom AGM on March 1st

When: Thu March 1 17:30
Where: Oak Room at the Miramar Hotel, East Overcliff Dr, Bournemouth BH1 3AL

Bournemouth in Bloom the Bournemouth Horticultural Society

Choosing the Right Vegetables
by Joy Michaud
When: Fri March 2 19:30
Where: St Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Charminster, BH8 9RE

Spring Flower Show

When: Tue April 3 12:00
Where: St Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Charminster, BH9 9RE

Wild Coast and Kingfishers in Autumn

Dudley Higginson
When: Fri May 4 17:00
Where: St Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Charminster, BH9 9RE

Chrysanthemums & Dahlias

Bryan Madders
When: Fri June 1 17:15
Where: St Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Charminster, BH9 9RE

Summer Flower Show inc. Sweet Peas and Roses

When: Sat July 7 12:15
Where: St Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Charminster, BH9 9RE

Shady Gardens

Alan Edmondson
When: Fri August 3 12:00
Where: St Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Charminster, BH9 9RE

Autumn Flower Show

When: Sat September 8 12:00
Where: St Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Charminster, BH9 9RE

Sweat Peas

by Phil Kerton
When: Fri October 5 12:00
Where: St Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Charminster, BH9 9RE

Floral Arrangement Demonstration

When: Fri November 2 12:00
Where: St Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Charminster, BH9 9RE

Christmas Flower Arrangement Show

When: Fri December 7 12:00
Where: St Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Charminster, BH9 9RE